Appuyé par des preuves scientifiques

Suivez la sécurité de votre batch

Performances optimales en toutes circonstances

Don’t settle for silver

Comment prendre 4Gold

Dernières nouvelles

Témoignages

Jef Van Meirghaeghe

Ex cycliste professionnel et maintenant triathlète de longue distance

Dans les premiers mois de 4gold, j'ai été contacté par le co-fondateur Brent Luyckx pour discuter d'une collaboration. Lors de la présentation de ses produits, il ne m'a pas fallu longtemps pour me convaincre. Entre-temps, je travaille depuis plusieurs années sur le sport de très haut niveau et j'ai appris ce qui est et ce qui n'est pas de bons produits. 4Gold est le meilleur de sa catégorie en termes de qualité et de goût ! Et....soyons honnêtes....ça a l'air cool !

Brent Luyckx

Co-fondateur 4Gold

J'ai commencé 4Gold parce que je croyais qu'il pourrait être beaucoup mieux. En tant qu'ancien cycliste, je crois que les suppléments peuvent faire la différence entre la victoire et la défaite. Pour ce faire, mon partenaire, Axel Roelants, et moi-même travaillons avec des scientifiques pour créer les meilleurs produits possibles. Pour que tu puisses tirer le meilleur de toi-même!

Axel Roelants

Co-fondateur 4Gold

En tant que pilote de motocross enduro actuel, je sais à quel point les suppléments sont importants pour mon récupération. Pendant les courses nous roulons plus de 5 heures avec notre moto. Par conséquent, tout le corps est acidifié. Avec nos suppléments 4Gold, je me sens plus concentrée et plus forte pendant mes courses, et plus vite récupérée après.

"" was added to wishlist

Supported by scientific evidence

Track the safety of your batch

Perform optimally in all circumstances

Don’t settle for silver

How to take 4Gold

Latest News

Testimonials

Jens Schuermans

Belgian champion MTB XC

I always try to become the best I potentially can with some baseline golden rules such as honesty and fair play. To do so, I put a lot of value into quality tools which I will evaluate extensively before trusting and using it. 4Gold fully convinced me after hearing them out and substantially testing their products. Their quality sources, scientific approach, internal values and ambition are coherent with who I am as an athlete and as a person.

Jef Van Meirhaeghe

Ex-professional cyclist and now long-distance triathlete

In the early months of 4Gold I was contacted by co-founder Brent Luyckx to sit down and discuss a collaboration. During the presentation of his products it didn't take long to convince me. In the meantime I have been working on sport at a very high level for several years and I have learned which are good products and which are not. 4Gold is best in class in terms of quality and taste! And...let's be honest...it looks cool!

Brent Luyckx

Co-founder 4Gold

I started 4Gold because I believed that it could be much better. As a former cyclist, I believe that supplements can make a difference between victory and loss. To do this my parter, Axel Roelants, and I work together with scientists to make the best possible products. So you can get the best out of yourself!

Axel Roelants

Co-founder 4Gold

As a current enduro motorcross rider I know how important supplements are for my recovery. During races we ride more than 5 hours with our motorbike. As a result, the whole body is acidified. With our 4Gold supplements I feel more focused and stronger during my rides, and faster recovered after.

"" was added to wishlist